C.R.S. Section 37-20-112
Three directors

  • representation

There shall be elected three directors who shall be owners of land within said district; but the board of county commissioners may divide and if requested in said petition shall divide said district into three divisions, as nearly equal as conveniently may be, which shall be numbered one, two, and three, respectively, and in that event, the voters of each division shall elect one director, who shall be the owner of land within said division, and the three thus elected shall be the directors of said district.

Source: Section 37-20-112 — Three directors - representation, https://leg.­colorado.­gov/sites/default/files/images/olls/crs2023-title-37.­pdf (accessed Oct. 20, 2023).

Green check means up to date. Up to date

Current through Fall 2024

§ 37-20-112’s source at colorado​.gov